Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Jan 17, 2019

Robotic Partial Lateral Knee Replacement Surgery Testimonial Xray
Yes, he's an extraordinary man and an extraordinary surgeon, and the technology is phenomenal, it's literally, absolutely an exciting time to be alive. Dr. Buechel is amazing, robots are amazing, and Moore's Law is alive and well. Computers get smarter all the time, and yeah, it's awesome. Watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Jan 16, 2019

Right-Medial-Partial-Knee-Replacement-Testimonial
I have already recommended him to numerous people. It was funny, I was in seeing my cardiologist right before the trip and he was complaining about knee pain and he said I can't find anybody who does a partial knee replacement near here that's done very many of them. And I said I've got just the guy for you and I said Doctor Buechel is just the guy, you gotta see him. Click to watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Jan 10, 2019

Robotic-Partial-Knee-Replacement-Surgery
I know how it is to have arthritis, even one knee, two knees, makes no big difference with pain, okay, go for it. Go. It worth. I was suffering and now after the surgery, I feel like, “Wow, I solved all of my problems!” Watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Mar 15, 2018

Robotic-Partial-Knee-Replacement-Surgery-Patient-Testimonial
I walked into the school, and I saw a man sitting on the bench, and his whole leg was opened up. He had that long scar down the front kneecap. I asked him, you know, “When did you have that done?” and he said, “About six weeks ago, seven weeks ago.” And he asked me, I said, “I had it four days ago.” And he was like, shocked, like, “You had it four days, and you’re walking?” And I said, “Yeah.” He was…he was shocked, and he said he wished he knew that he could do a partial. And I was like, I feel great. So at that moment, I knew I made the right choice. Click to watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Nov 22, 2017

Full-and-Partial-Knee-Replacement-Patient-Testimonial-Dr-Buechel-X-Rays
I would definitely recommend Dr. Buechel to other patients. He talks to you on your level. He makes sure that you understand everything that's happening. I can't wait to get back to the gym and start bike riding and doing some leg exercises. Watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | May 22, 2017

robotic-partial-knee-replacement-patient-testimonial and x ray
He has a phenomenal protocol that he uses in his surgical procedures which probably makes him one the best, in my opinion the best in the world.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | May 18, 2017

Everything went well minimal pain Dr put us at ease.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | May 8, 2017

Everyone was so warm and friendly. And very patient with answering every question.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | May 4, 2017

Double Partial Robotic Knee Replacement X Ray
Dr Buechel is an outstanding surgeon. He is extremely knowledgeable, personable & has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend him; he is second to none.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | Feb 24, 2017

I was extremely satisfied with the treatment I received from Dr. Buechel. I rather think of him as an artist and not a doctor; he is just amazing. He has a great demeanor and an incredible bedside manner and personality. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | Dec 14, 2016

I walked out feeling better than when I walked in I did not have the pain on the inside of my knee anymore.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | Jun 20, 2016

My treatment and surgery were Amazing, due to the Professionalism of Doctors Noy and Buechel. I was very well informed of every step they were taking. Every appointment I've had was treated, with care, respect and efficiency.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 17, 2016

Dr. Buechel's professionalism, patient interaction and care is unparalleled. I have never met a doctor so willing to explain the procedure and so caring. HIs passion for modern medicine is undeniable. His staff also deserves as much credit as the doctor. So friendly. So efficient. So helpful. They should give lessons in healthcare office management.
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Feb 4, 2014

I was very concerned about my knees. Also, I heard a lot of stories about knee injuries, surgeries, & other treatments. I was very apprehensive when I made the appt. Dr. Buechel made the time & his explanation very simple & concise. He made the treatment such a relaxing experience, explained & talked me through each step he did. This Dr. has my 4-star rating. Thank you for relieving my pain.
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Feb 23, 2013

I am a practicing orthopedic surgeon and chose Dr. Buechel to perform my surgery. He has a wonderful patient manner and is technically a superb surgeon. I recommend him whole-heartedly.

Schedule Your Appointment Today