Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 26, 2019

Dr Buechel and his staff are bar none the best! They are caring and very attentive. I had Double knee replacement and could not have been treated any better then I was treated!! I feel great back to normal!
5.0
Vitals

Review from

Source: Vitals | Jul 25, 2019

100% confident he is the doctor to do my partial knee replacement, really listened to all my issues/concerns and answered all to my satisfaction.
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jul 13, 2019

I came in with a new problem that had me very worried and anxious. Dr Buechel could not be more reassuring and knowledgeable. After a thorough examination, he spent an unlimited amount of time discussing his recommendations & treatment. He is very personable and easy to talk to. I left feeling much better about my issue and confident that with his treatment plan, I will be feeling better in no time. 2 years ago I had a Partial Robotic Knee replacement and I chose Dr Buechel because of his expertise in robotic knee replacement. I could not be more pleased with the outcome. The whole process was very easy. Dr Buechel and his staff were there EVERY step of the way throughout the planning and post-surgery process. They created a stress free environment and were always available to answer questions. I am overjoyed I had the surgery as I feel I have my life back. NO pain since surgery. I recommend Dr Buechel to ANYONE who needs partial or total knee replacement. He is second to none!!!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 13, 2019

I had extensive work done on my left knee (both meniscus, microfracture, cleanup). The team at Robotic Joint Center was AMAZING. From my had my initial consultation, through to the post-op check-ins and follow-ups, they had my back every step of the way.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jul 9, 2019

With my history of progressive degeneration of the lateral compartment of my knee following several meniscectomies (sports injuries), I was looking for the least invasive procedure that would allow me to maintain my participation in sport. In my search, Dr. Buechel was the most experienced surgeon in robotic technology for partial knee replacement surgery. His approach was to evaluate and treat "me" rather than making recommendations on imaging results alone. Both on the phone and in person, Dr. Buechel was extremely accommodating in scheduling and in how he created the time to ensure that all of my questions and concerns had been thoroughly addressed. Dr. Buechel and Tom (office manager) have been easily accessible, incredibly personable and proactive in their follow-up. They have demonstrated a high level of concern for my successful surgical outcome. At 2 1/2 months post-op, I have steadily increased my strength and range of motion and have progressed in my athletic activities. I know I have not yet reached the end of my improvement which reinforces that this was the right option for me. Going with Dr. Buechel's treatment and expertise means that I get to maintain a lifestyle that is absolutely important to my quality of life. Five star experience!
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 26, 2019

My experience with Dr. Buechel was great. He was kind and generous with his time. I most appreciated how he took time from his busy schedule to talk with me and explain my medical condition in a simple manner that I could understand. I am doing very well, but more importantly, I do not have any more pain in my knee.
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 23, 2019

Following extensive research, I decided to go with Dr. Buechel for my partial knee replacement surgery, and I can't be happier. Pre operation, the Dr. and his team where extremely professional and explained the entire process in detail. Going into the operation, I knew exactly what to expect. Post operation, the Dr. and his team where always available and extremely attentive and helpful. Eight months post surgery, I am now pain-free and running 10 miles a week. I have now started training again for a 70.3 Ironman, which requires a half marathon run. I highly recommend you visit Dr. Buechel prior to making any decisions on surgical procedures. MT (Age 47)
5.0
Google

Review from

Source: Google | Jun 20, 2019

I am very happy with my knee replacement that dr buechel did in Dec 2018 it's now six months and I am doing good stairs is still a little hard but walking is good and I am able to do some of the things I used to do before
5.0
Healthgrades

Review from

Source: Healthgrades | Jun 14, 2019

Dr. Buechel has been nothing short of exceptional all around. He made himself available for any and all questions before and after my surgery and well as through my recovery period. He explains everything in detail. I have full confidence in his professional opinion and skill. Thank you.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Jan 17, 2019

Robotic Partial Lateral Knee Replacement Surgery Testimonial Xray
Yes, he's an extraordinary man and an extraordinary surgeon, and the technology is phenomenal, it's literally, absolutely an exciting time to be alive. Dr. Buechel is amazing, robots are amazing, and Moore's Law is alive and well. Computers get smarter all the time, and yeah, it's awesome. Watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Jan 16, 2019

Right-Medial-Partial-Knee-Replacement-Testimonial
I have already recommended him to numerous people. It was funny, I was in seeing my cardiologist right before the trip and he was complaining about knee pain and he said I can't find anybody who does a partial knee replacement near here that's done very many of them. And I said I've got just the guy for you and I said Doctor Buechel is just the guy, you gotta see him. Click to watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Jan 10, 2019

Robotic-Partial-Knee-Replacement-Surgery
I know how it is to have arthritis, even one knee, two knees, makes no big difference with pain, okay, go for it. Go. It worth. I was suffering and now after the surgery, I feel like, “Wow, I solved all of my problems!” Watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Mar 15, 2018

Robotic-Partial-Knee-Replacement-Surgery-Patient-Testimonial
I walked into the school, and I saw a man sitting on the bench, and his whole leg was opened up. He had that long scar down the front kneecap. I asked him, you know, “When did you have that done?” and he said, “About six weeks ago, seven weeks ago.” And he asked me, I said, “I had it four days ago.” And he was like, shocked, like, “You had it four days, and you’re walking?” And I said, “Yeah.” He was…he was shocked, and he said he wished he knew that he could do a partial. And I was like, I feel great. So at that moment, I knew I made the right choice. Click to watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
Patient Video

Review from

Source: Patient Video | Nov 22, 2017

Full-and-Partial-Knee-Replacement-Patient-Testimonial-Dr-Buechel-X-Rays
I would definitely recommend Dr. Buechel to other patients. He talks to you on your level. He makes sure that you understand everything that's happening. I can't wait to get back to the gym and start bike riding and doing some leg exercises. Watch the full video patient testimonial.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | May 22, 2017

robotic-partial-knee-replacement-patient-testimonial and x ray
He has a phenomenal protocol that he uses in his surgical procedures which probably makes him one the best, in my opinion the best in the world.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | May 18, 2017

Everything went well minimal pain Dr put us at ease.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | May 8, 2017

Everyone was so warm and friendly. And very patient with answering every question.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | May 4, 2017

Double Partial Robotic Knee Replacement X Ray
Dr Buechel is an outstanding surgeon. He is extremely knowledgeable, personable & has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend him; he is second to none.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | Feb 24, 2017

I was extremely satisfied with the treatment I received from Dr. Buechel. I rather think of him as an artist and not a doctor; he is just amazing. He has a great demeanor and an incredible bedside manner and personality. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
5.0
In-Office

Review from

Source: In-Office | Dec 14, 2016

I walked out feeling better than when I walked in I did not have the pain on the inside of my knee anymore.

Schedule Your Appointment Today